Contacts

Contact Us

We will be glad, if you contact us via the contact form.

Strojírny a stavby Třinec, a.s.
Průmyslová 1038, Staré Město, 739 61 Třinec

IČ: 47674539
DIČ: CZ47674539
Telefon: +420 558 532 592
Fax: +420 558 321 328
Databox ID: h4udmyw
E-mail: info@sas-trinec.cz
GPS: 49°41’10.182″N, 18°39’4.092″E

Inquiries send to:
E-mail: poptavky.sas@trz.cz
E-mail: inquiry.sas@trz.cz

Contact form:


The surname and first name Function Phone E-mail
The company’s management Fax: +420 558 334 358
Ing. Miroslav Kovářík CEO and Chairman of the Board +420 558 532 050 miroslav.kovarik@trz.cz
Ing. Michal Rusz MBA Chief Financial Director and Vice Chairman +420 558 532 059 michal.rusz@trz.cz
Ing. Roman Lysek Production Director and Member of the Board +420 558 535 293 roman.lysek@trz.cz
Ing. Jaroslav Samiec MBA Business Director +420 558 532 316 jaroslav.samiec@trz.cz
Ing. Roman Pustówka Technical Director +420 558 532 058 roman.pustowka@trz.cz
Ing. Alena Čornejová Director of steel structures +420 558 532 205 alena.cornejova@trz.cz
Naděžda Zvoníčková Secretary of director +420 558 532 592 nadezda.zvonickova@trz.cz
Sales Department Fax: +420 558 536 785
Václav Čmiel Purchasing Manager +420 558 532 510 vaclav.cmiel@trz.cz
Ing. Bohdan Gryga Head of Business Dpt. +420 558 535 640 bohdan.gryga@trz.cz
Roman Varmus Head of Business Dpt. +420 558 532 179 roman.varmus@trz.cz
Ing. Ivana Žižková Marketing +420 558 535 680 marketing.sas@trz.cz
Human resources
Ing. Tomáš Škarka +420 558 533 509 tomas.skarka@trz.cz
Mechanical Plant
Ing. Lukáš Walach
Head of Mechanical Plant +420 558 532 055 lukas.walach@trz.cz
Roll – Turning Plant
Ing. Daniel Kujawa Head of Roll – Turning Plant +420 558 532 056 daniel.kujawa@trz.cz
Locksmith Plant
Ing. Januš Lasota Head of Locksmith Plant +420 558 532 051 janus.lasota@trz.cz
Electrotechnical Plant
Ing. Petr Kičmer Head of Electrotechnical Plant +420 558 532 052 petr.kicmer@trz.cz
Building Plant
Ing. Roman Huťka Head of Building Plant +420 558 532 053 roman.hutka@trz.cz
Refactory – Building Plant
Ing. Miroslav Sikora Head of Refactory – Building Plant +420 558 532 054 miroslav.sikora@trz.cz
Design & Development Dpt.
Ing. Grzegorz Podolewski Head of Design & Development Dpt. +420 558 532 282 grzegorz.podolewski@trz.cz